To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

TIDLIGERE AKTIVITETER

"What a difference a day makes" med Skala operakor

Sentralen kl 18:30

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Røa kirke kl. 19:30

Thursday, November 01, 2018

"What a difference a day makes" med Skala operakor

Rælingen kl 18:30

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Åpning av NMF landsmøte

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Kveldsmesse Kampen kirke

Kampen kirke kl 18:00

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Våler kirke, Solør kl 18:00

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Nes kirke, Vormsund kl 19:30

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Kveldsmesse Kampen kirke

Kampen kirke kl 18:00

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Eventjobb for Vekstra forsikring

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Oscarsborg Slott kl 12:00

Friday, August 18, 2017

Kampen bydelshus kl 16:00

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Midttimekonsert

Foss v.g.s kl 12:00

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Nes kirke kl 18:30

Friday, December 02, 2016

Grefsen kirke kl 19:00

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Oktoberfest

Korsvollhuset kl 20:00

Friday, October 14, 2016

Fyrhuset, Kværnerbyen kl 18:00

Friday, September 30, 2016

Grefsen kirke kl 18:00

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Konsert SCB Academy 2016

Monday, August 01, 2016

Grefsen kirke kl 18:00

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Julekonsert i Nes kirke

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Julekonsert i Grefsen kirke

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Please reload